1977 -2017

The ‘No Name Club’ commenced on the 21st of July 1977.  At this first meeting the proposed names where presented and voted upon.

The agenda and results where:

  • Election of Chairman for the Meeting – Ron Mason
  • Election of President – Paul Lumb
  • Election of Secretary / Treasurer – Malcolm Robertson
  • Adoption of a Name for the Club – Quill Club.
  • The need for a Constitution –
  • Elect Sub-Committee for Drawing up Constitution – Michael Phillips & Terry Anderson
  • Date of First Luncheon – 12th of August 1977. Cost not to exceed $10 per head.

Committee Members 1977 to 2017

For a full list of our previous Presidents and Committee members, please click on this link.